Granit Xhaka scored ‘XHAKABOOM’ in the DFB-Pokal final to help Bayer Leverkusen win a historic double ❤️ 🏆

Xabi Alonso and his team won the German national cup with a 1-0 victory over Kaiserslautern.

This morning, Bayer Leverkusen had a confrontation with FC Kaiserslautern in the German national cup final. Xabi Alonso’s teachers and students are rated higher than their opponents. rslauternThe first dangerous opportunity of the match belonged to FC Kaiserslautern. In the 4th minute, Daniel Hanslik fired a shot from outside the penalty area, forcing goalkeeper Lukas Hradecky to do his best to save.In the 15th minute, Leverkusen responded when Florian Wirtz dribbled confidently before finishing technically. Unfortunately, goalkeeper Julian Krahl played focused in this situation.Minute 17, Leverkusen picked sweet fruit. Granit Xhaka fired a cannon shot from a distance of 25 meters that set Kaiserslautern’s net on fire. Super product of the Swiss midfielder.Xhaka celebrates the goal with his teammates. The former Arsenal star experienced a sublime season. Leverkusen took a 1-0 lead.At the end of the first half, Leverkusen only had 10 people on the field. In the 44th minute, defender Odilon Kossounou received his second yellow card and left the field after kicking Boris Tomiak’s copper pipe.Leverkusen unfortunately lost someone. At the end of the first 45 minutes, Leverkusen led their opponent 1-0.

Entering the second half, Leverkusen increased the pressure. In the 54th minute, Amine Adli shot hard, but the ball went straight to goalkeeper Julian Krahl.Just 1 minute later, Leverkusen continued to create chaos in the opponent’s goal. Starting from a corner on the right wing, Josip Stanisic moved wisely before heading the ball narrowly past the Kaiserslautern goal.In the 62nd minute, Ragnar Ache fired a long shot, forcing goalkeeper Hradecky to push the ball out.At the end of the match, Leverkusen had many opportunities to increase the gap, but Frimpong and Wirtz both squandered it. The final result, Leverkusen won 1-0.Xabi Alonso and his team won the German national cup championship.